500 years later…

It was the greatest revolution of the last 1000 years. Learn the story of the Reformation and why it matters today more than ever. Join Pastor John Bradshaw on a unique journey in the footsteps of the Reformers with nine new, must-see, on-location programs titled 500.

Broadcast Times

Purchase

3ABN
October 23 – 31, nightly @ 9:00 PM Central
NOTE: Preempted for one night and moved to new time slot – October 26, Thursday 11 PM Central

Proclaim
October 23 – 31, nightly @ 6:00 PM Central

3ABN International
October 23, daily @ 7:00 AM Central and 1:00 PM Central

Dream Network
October 28 weekly Sabbath @ 3 PM Central – nine weeks consecutively

LLBN – Check local listings

Better Life TV – Check local listings

Hope Channel
  • One episode every week starting Thursday, Nov. 9; Saturday, Nov. 11
  • Thursday at 9:00 PM East Coast US Time / 6:00 PM Pacific Coast US Time
  • Thursday at 12:00 Midnight East Coast US Time / 9:00 PM Pacific Coast US Time
  • Saturday at 12:00 Noon East Coast US Time / 9:00 AM Pacific Coast US Time

Hope Church Channel – Check local listings

Blue Mountain TV
  • October 23 - October 31 @ 7 P.M. Pacific
  • October 24 - Nov. 1 @ 7 A.M. Pacific